Boyer - The Mission More Dangerous Than Before (2015)6
BOYER The Mission, this page is for the solo music CD project by Mike Boyer. Rock guitarist, song writer, producer, inspired by recent events to record his 1st solo CD. Originally 8 songs were Recorded in 2013 with mix downs completed on 11/25/13. But due to more inspiration, God apparently wasn’t done. So 8 additional songs have been added for a total now of 16 songs. The first 8 songs have been remixed with some track changes & improvements.

01. The Mission
02. New World Order
03. You Can’t Have My Gun
04. Love and War
05. Frog in the Skillet
06. Horaay for Me
07. The Reaper
08. Its a Name
09. Children
10. Never Never
11. Rock the Preacher
12. Alfa Omega
13. House
14. Devil in Disguise
15. Truth Hate
16. More Dangerous Than Before


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Boyer – The Mission More Dangerous Than Before (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or