Bounce The Ocean
BTO was a Duet formed in 1990, Hawk Bjorn and John Utter(both with a Scandinavian Heritage) met at college in Washington USA, then Private Music(an small New Age L.A. record label) found them and this self-tittle album was released with the help of Steve Berlin, Michael O´martian and Glen Ballad(lyrics) and well-known session men. Michael Thompson was here! Wow, but his work here was very limited but versatile as always. Very Pleasant PopAOR/PowerPop indeed, pleasAnt! that reminded me of The Outfield(“Scientists”), Sahara(Sweden), Vertigo(USA) among others. The entire album is pleasant to my ears. Highly-Recommended. 8.9/10

01. Throw It All Away
02. So We Collide
03. Wasting My Time
04. Letting Go
05. Gloria
06. Crooked Heart
07. Dry Your Eyes
08. When She Turned Away
09. Scientists
10. It Just Gets Better

Dave Boroff – saxophone
Andy Kravitz – drums, percussion
Frank Bry – keyboard programming, bass, engineer, drum samples
Hawk Bjorn – bass programming, piano, keyboards, synthesizer bass
Michael Thompson – guitar
Greg Leisz slide – guitar
Steve Berlin – bells, triangle, drum programming, percussion, sax
Michael O’martian – keyboards, organ, synthesizer, bass, piano
John Utter – guitar, vocals, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bounce The Ocean – Bounce The Ocean 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or