FrontThe 2016 is quite arbeitsamt for BORN2RULE. Earlier this year the website a complete makeover was subjected. In April, the new ballad compilation The Ballads was launched. This also included even a new single-CD: Mortality. Both works show once again that behind the BORN2RULE band project holds much more than just boorish, wild Heavy Metal. Their comments ballads hits that you can also deliver radio-compatible material. This can not only beat the softer heavy metal heart beat faster. Just listen! BORN2RULE is Heavy Metal in good, old-fashioned way!

01. Mortality
02. Moment In History
03. Endgame
04. Throat Cut
05. Echos Of Life
06. The Rise And Fallen
07. When Children Die
08. End Of A Dream
09. Nobody But Me (Remix)
10. Send Me A Tear (Remix)
11. Nobody But Me
12. Send Me A Tear

Password: Plotn08


Born2rule – The Ballads (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or