Country : USA
Genre : Blues Rock

01. All Alone With Something To Say
02. Gypsy In Me
03. I Knew
04. I Need You Tonight
05. If You Need Somebody
06. Shakin’ Shakin’ Shakes
07. The Comin’ Round Is Going Through
08. The Ones We Couldn’t Be
09. Undone
10. Unintended Consequence Of Love
11. What You’re Doin’ To Me
12. You’ve Changed My Mind


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bonnie Raitt – Dig In Deep 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or