Bonfire - Tales (2 CD) 2016
The March 18 release the melodic hard rock band Bonfire double-CD “Tales” in connection with that in 2016 is celebrating its 30th anniversary.

Rock Pearls:
01. Strike Back
02. Under Blue Skies
03. Diamonds in the rough
04. Proud of My Country
05. Sweet Home Alabama
06. Don’t Go Changing Me
07. Sweet Obsession
08. American Nights
09. Good Time Rock ‘n’ Roll
10. Heat in the Glow
11. Can’t Stop Rockin
12. Down to Atlanta
13. Loaded Gun

Classic Pearls:
01. You Make Me Feel
02. Give It a Try
03. Who’s Foolin’ Who
04. I Need You
05. Good Night Amanda
06. Southern Winds
07. If It Wasn’t for You
08. Why Is It Never Enough
09. Let’s Fly Away


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bonfire – Pearls 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or