11001875_621940481279822_4850248832906021369_nBonfire come back to their fans with a new lineup, a new studio album and a Tour throughout Europe named ´Glorious Tour`! Bonfire has released a total of fifteen studio and live albums since its foundation in 1986. More than one million copies of these records were sold so far. In 2003 the band was awarded a golden record for 250,000 units sold of the FIREWORKS Album just in Germany! Their ballads are released on more than two million CD samplers, including on the cult – CD series KUSCHELROCK and METAL BALLADS.

The last studio album was released on the band’s own label LZ Records and reached the top 100 Media Control Album Charts. GLORIOUS includes twelve new songs and two new recordings of the Bonfire classics ,,Sweet Obsession” and ,,American Nights”. The new album marks the first to feature new vocalist David Reece (Bangalore Choir, Tango Down).

01. 21 Guns Salute (Goes Boom)
02. Nothin`At All
03. Can’t Break Away
04. Remember
05. Fallin` Outta Love
06. Glorious
07. Supernatural Disguise
08. Shooting Star
09. Lies
10. Put Out The Flames
11. Free Wind Desperado
12. Sweet Obsession (re-recorded)
13. American Nights (re-recorded)
14. With A Little Help From My Friends (re-recorded)

Hans Ziller – Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
David Reece – Lead Vocals (ex-ACCEPT)
Harry Reischmann – Drums
Ronnie Parkes – Bass / Backing Vocals
Frank Pane – Guitars / Backing vocals

Aditional Musicians:
Paul Morris – Keyboards (ex-RAINBOW)
Alessandro del Vecchio – Keyboards

turbo-mp3 turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bonfire – Glorious 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or