The melodic hard rock band Boneyard Dog released on the 25th November the album “Blue Bound Train” through the company AOR Heaven. Guests on the upcoming album are among others Marc Lynn (Gotthard), John Pratt (Firefly), Neil Murray (Whitesnake, Brian May Band). Below you can check out the music video for the single “Lonely Road”.

01. Atchafayalla
02. Mother Lode
03. Kingdom of Your Company
04. Lonely Road
05. 100 Guns
06. Bluesbound Train
07. Paid My Dues
08. Lay Down the Law
09. Hell and Back
10. Heartbreaker
11. Fire Down Below
12. Boneyard Dog

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Boneyard Dog – Blue Bound Train 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or