Love this cd, fantastic, it’s a journey, the music is very emotional. Happy one minute with man alive and Anisha and very sad with songs like deep inside and shadows. One of teds most underated moments, A friend of mine who is into progressive metal loved this, because of the passion and emotion in the songs and vocals and mood changes. A must have.

Ted Poley (Danger Danger, Melodica, Crush 40…)

1. Man Alive
2. Deep Inside
3. Missing You
4. Beautiful
5. Lately
6. The Only Ones
7. Shadows
8. Shellshocked
9. The Song
10. Anisha
11. Mrs. Frankenstein

Ted Poley lead vocals
Jon Allen III guitars, backing vocals
T. Bodnar drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or