Year: 1995
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Hey God
02. Something For The Pain
03. This Ain’t A Love Song
04. These Days
05. Lie To Me
06. Damned
07. My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
08. (It’s Hard) Letting You Go
09. Hearts Breaking Even
10. Something To Believe In
11. If That’s What It Takes
12. Diamond Ring
13. All I Want Is Everything
14. Bitter Wine
01. Fields Of Fire (Demo)
02. I Thank You
03. Mrs. Robinson
04. Let’s Make It Baby (Demo)
05. I Don’t Like Mondays (Live)
06. Crazy (Live)
07. Tumblin’ Dice (Live)
08. Heaven Help Us (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bon Jovi – These Days (Special Edition 2-CD Set) 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or