Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2013
Country: USA

1 Hey God – Bon Jovi
2 Something For The Pain – Bon Jovi
3 This Ain’t A Love Song – Bon Jovi
4 These Days – Bon Jovi
5 Lie To Me – Bon Jovi
6 Damned – Bon Jovi
7 My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms – Bon Jovi
8 (It’s Hard) Letting You Go – Bon Jovi
9 Hearts Breaking Even – Bon Jovi
10 Something To Believe In – Bon Jovi
11 If That’s What It Takes – Bon Jovi
12 Diamond Ring – Bon Jovi

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bon Jovi – These Days (Remastered) 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or