This October is the 20th anniversary of Bon Jovi released their first compilation album “Cross Road” where you can find songs like “Livin ‘on a Prayer”, “Keep the Faith” and “Bed of Roses”. The plate also contains the tracks “Always” and “Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night”.

Title Writer(s) From album Length
1. “Livin’ on a Prayer” Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, Desmond Child Slippery When Wet 4:11
2. “Keep the Faith” Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child Keep the Faith 5:45
3. “Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night” Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child New song 4:38
4. “Always” Bon Jovi New song 5:52
5. “Wanted Dead or Alive” Bon Jovi, Sambora Slippery When Wet 5:07
6. “Lay Your Hands on Me” Bon Jovi, Sambora New Jersey 5:58
7. “You Give Love a Bad Name” Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child Slippery When Wet 3:43
8. “Bed of Roses” Bon Jovi Keep the Faith 6:34
9. “Blaze of Glory” Bon Jovi Blaze of Glory 5:40
10. “In These Arms / Prayer ’94 / Tokyo Road” Bon Jovi, Sambora, David Bryan / Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child /
11. “Bad Medicine” Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child New Jersey 5:14
12. “I’ll Be There for You” Bon Jovi, Sambora New Jersey 5:41
13. “In & Out of Love” Bon Jovi 7800° Fahrenheit 4:23
14. “Runaway”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bon Jovi – Cross Road 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or