add lossless...Burning Bridges is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. The album was released worldwide on August 21, 2015 through Mercury Records

01. A Teardrop To The Sea
02. We Don’t Run
03. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning
04. We All Fall Down
05. Blind Love
06. Who Would You Die For
07. Fingerprints
08. Life Is Beautiful
09. I’m Your Man
10. Burning Bridges
11. Take Back The Night (Japan Bonus Track)



Bon Jovi – Burning Bridges (Japanese Edition) 2015 mp3 + lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or