Bon Jovi - Burning Bridges
Burning Bridges is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, scheduled for release on August 21, 2015, through Mercury Records. It is the first album without former guitarist Richie Sambora, who left the band in 2013. According to Jon Bon Jovi, the album serves as a “fan record” to tie in with an accompanying international tour: “It’s songs that weren’t finished, that were finished, a couple of new ones like the one we released as a single “We Don’t Run”.

01. A Teardrop To The Sea (5:07)
02. We Don’t Run (3:17)
03. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning (3:23)
04. We All Fall Down (4:05)
05. Blind Love (4:48)
06. Who Would You Die For (3:54)
07. Fingerprints (5:58)
08. Life Is Beautiful (3:44)
09. I’m Your Man (2:44)
10. Burning Bridges (4:34)



Bon Jovi – Burning Bridges 2015 (Mastered for iTunes) + lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or