2015 was a busy year for BOMBUS from Gothenburg, Sweden! It started with an European tour supporting Monster Magnet, continued with a nice run of summer festivals including Download (UK), Rock Am Ring/Rock Im Park (Germany), and Tuska (Finland), followed by several months of studio work to record the successor of their highly acclaimed album “The Poet And The Parrot”.

1. Eyes on the Price
2. Rust
3. Deadweight
4. Head of Flies
5. I Call You Over (Hairy Teeth, Pt. II)
6. Repeat Until Death
7. Shake Them for What They’re Worth
8. You the One
9. Get Your Cuts



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BOMBUS – Repeat Until Death 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or