It’s been over two years since previous album ‘Psycho Magnet’ wiped its feet and received a review from my colleague Neil Daniels in Fireworks #34. It came with a production from the renowned Beau Hill but Neil suggested that overall it had no awards for originality or song writing although overall his conclusion was that “it’s a bloody fun album”.

1. Let The Right One In
2. Reign Over Me
3. Shackle And Chains
4. Demons Down
5. Black Widow
6. A&D
7. Love You To Death
8. Smother
9. Down On The Floor
10. Give Yourself To Me
11. Mojo

Password: Plotn08




Bombay Black – Love You To Death 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or