Very Good Live HardRock album, if you are a big fan of Bombay Black you´ll enjoy this Live album + 3 really good unreleased tracks. Cool strong riffs, Good!

1. Beast Inside (Unreleased)
2. Bastard (Unreleased)
3. Talk To Me (Unreleased)
4. Without You
5. You For Me
6. Everything
7. Every Time I Miss You
8. Who Do You Think You Are
9. Bullet In The Head
10. Get Mad Get Even
11. Out Of Your Mind
12. Crazy
13. Get Out
14. Forget About It

Erik Johnson – Vocals, Guitar
Ty Sims – Bass, Backing Vocals
Jim Perry – Guitar, Vocals
Rob McCauley – Drums, Vocals

Tracks 4-14 are Live

Password: Plotn08



From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or