BOMBAY BLACK’s 5th studio album “Bullets And Booze” is right around the corner with a May 2012 release on Triage Records.Those familiar with BOMBAY BLACK know the previous albums were often centralized around the core theme of “Get Mad Get Even”. BOMBAY BLACK’s new album, “Bullets And Booze”, is instead, a reflection of the partying mayhem that happens on their tour bus. The fans and fellow musicians who have walked on (and crawled off) the “Rock ‘N Roll Pain Train” know well that the band does not mess around when it comes to cranking up the music and matching you shot for shot. “Bullets And Booze” invites fans to live life to the fullest all wrapped up in one rowdy and raunchy package.

“Bullets And Booze” was produced at the Triage Recovery Room in Conway, Arkansas by bassist Ty Sims and singer/guitarist Erik Johnson. The two have a long list of international production credits and experience working with names like David Reece(Accept, Bangalore Choir), Firehouse guitarist Bill Leverty, and multi-platinum producer Beau Hill. Together with the rock solid rhythms of drummer Rob McCauley and guitar shredding from “Devil Jim” Perry, BOMBAY BLACK delivers modern rock in the old school tradition.


01. Queen of Denial
02. Rock ‘N Roll Pain Train
03. Helluva Time
04. All The Same in the Dark
05. Bad Boy
06. Honey Lemon Kisses
07. No Room For Emotion
08. Let Me Be
09. Love Like This
10. Dragon Tattoo
11. Bullets and Booze
12. Take Another Picture
13. The One You Love
14. That’s The Way It Is (At A Rock ‘n Roll Show)
15. One Single Drop


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or