CoverArtist: Bolus
Title Of Album: Delayed Reaction
Year Of Release: 2010
Country: Canada
Genre: Neo Prog
Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 497 Mb


1. Those Who Saved Us
2. Outside
3. Instructions
4. Postman
5. Push To Exit
6. White Window
7. He And I Alike
8. Doorstep Thoughts
9. Home Is Where The Heart Is
10. Paranoia Safehouse
11. Steps Under Shelter


– Nick Karch / guitars, bass, keyboards, lead vocals
– Mat Keselman / drums and percussion, backing vocals



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bolus – Delayed Reaction (2010) [Web] Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or