First album for young and powerful Chilean training. full of good Rock and Heavy Metal in the purest traditional style, music mark the incredible sound quality of Chileans who shrivel to the size formations Katana, also sing the entire album in English. Production and tremendous sound quality for disc / debut “We Are Rock”

1. Airborne
2. The First Step to the Top
3. Divine Wind
4. Thundergod
5. Beyond the Mountain
6. The Wrath of Neptune
7. Still in Liberty
8. End of the World
9. Eternal Riders
10. We Are Rock
11. Operation Vengeance
Vic Deimos – Bajo
Andy Gun – Batería
Max Taylor – Guitarra
Johnny Triviño – Cantante y guitarra

Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bolido – We Are Rock 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or