Bohemian Lifestyle - Madame LibertánahThe Swedish rock band Bohemian Lifestyle has just released their debut album “Madame Libertánah”. Bohemian Lifestyle’s lyrics are based on our own experiences in life and the dream of success. The music we play is Rock n’ Roll with influences from bands like Black Stone Cherry and Backyard Babies. Add the ingredient “young and full of life” and you get Bohemian Lifestyle. With all of this behind us, we have also managed to play with some amazing artists including John Corabi (ex Mötley Crüe), supporting act for Ted Poley (ex Danger Danger), Crucified Barbara. Played festivals such as Skogsröjet, Stockholm Rock Out and more.

1. Libertánah
2. Fool’s Mask
3. A Brighter Day
4. Woodlands
5. Coming Back Around
6. Wake up Call
7. Wayward Hearts
8. Superman
9. Third Longstreet Groove
10. Horror Show

Daniel Gustafsson (Keyboard/Vocals)
Filip Conic (Lead Guitar)
Richard Lindström (Drums)
Pontus Wiberg (Lead Vocals/Guitar)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bohemian Lifestyle – Madame Libertánah 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or