Here you can see the cover and tracklist for Bobby Kimball’s new solo album, “We’re Not In Kansas Anymore,” which is released on November 6.

1. Too Far Behind
2. On My Feet
3. Hey It´s Me
4. One Day
5. Flatline
6. Met Her For
7. Hold On
8. Scam
9. You´ll Be With Me
10. Some They Do
11. You´re Not Alone
12. Your Love Is Here To Stay (Bonus)

turbo upload turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bobby Kimball (ex-Toto) – We’re Not In Kansas Anymore 2016, MP3 + FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or