Bobby Barth - Two Hearts- One Beat - 11


The only solo album from the founder of Axe group. Good AOR album. Some 80s pop music/production influences are easy to hear…

1. Dangerous Games
2. Don’t Come to Me
3. Stop
4. Sara
5. Knifes Edge
6. I Don’t Want to Be Alone
7. Burn Me Once,Burn Me Twice
8. Once in a Lifetime
9. Can’t Be So Bad live
10. On the Run live
11. Every Man Should Know live
12. Dry County live
13. Wishing Well live
14. Morning Dew live
15. Gimme,Gimme,Gimme live
16. Rattlesnake Rock ‘N Roller live
17. Train,Train live
18. Highway Song live

Bobby Barth guitar, guitar-synths
Bruce Nazarian bass
Luis Resto keyboards
Jimmy Hunter drums

Technically, this is a bootleg release, however the quality and packaging is extremely well done, and the album has never seen an official release on CD.

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bobby Barth – Two Hearts – One Beat 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or