Bobaflex will release its highly anticipated 7th album (in Europe including UK), Anything That Moves July 17th via ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS . Anything That Moves is the follow up to 2013’s Charlatan’s Web that featured the radio singles “Bad Man”, “I’m Glad You’re Dead” and “Never Coming Back”. It will be available digitally and as Ltd. Digipack in stores, and it will have 3 additional Bonustracks just for European market. Anything That Moves will be the first album with Dave Tipple (guitars) and Jymmy Tolland (bass) who join original members, brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy and drummer Tommy Johnson.

Their catalog is rounded out by Primitive Epic (2003) on Eclipse Records; Apologize For Nothing (2005), Tales From Dirt Town (2007) on TvT Records, Chemical Valley (2010), Hell in My Heart (2011) and Charlatan’s Web (2013).

Bobaflex is known as one of the hardest working bands in the country. Renowned for their high energy, live shows and relentless touring the band was formed in 2001 by brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy. The brothers are known for their ancestral ties to the most infamous family feud in American history between the Hatfield’s and McCoy’s. The interest of the feud has spurred of late a mini-series and many documentaries.

Bobaflex will be touring extensively in 2015-16 to support the effort.

01. Burn Them All (Intro)
02. Start A War
03. Lose Control
04. Dry Your Eyes
05. Mama (Don’t Take My Drugs Away)
06. A Spider In The Dark
07. Show Me
08. Objectified
09. Turn Me On
10. You Don’t Wanna Know
11. Pray To The Devil
12. End Of The World
13. Forgiven

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bobaflex – Anything That Moves (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or