bobBand / solo project from Syracuse, New York. Their style floats around the early Bon Jovi, Icon, Journey, of course, less accomplished. Songwriting isn’t stellar, not bad either, Bob’s vocals do the job and you can find some nice riffing and keyboard twirls. Indie production recorded between Dec ’86 / feb ’87, this is a hard to find collector’s item. Some time after, Wheeler would be the vocalist of Eklypse, another one album only-band rarity.

01 – The Owlature.
02 – Loud As Hell.
03 – Givin Love, Takin Love.
04 – Losin It Again.
05 – Drive Out On The Highway.
06 – Give It To Me.
07 – Make My Phone Ring.
08 – Man And The Gun.
09 – Can Ya Hear Me.
10 – Hang On.

Al Dunn – All Keyboards
Bob Wheeler – Lead/Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Chris Tso – Bass,Backing Vocals,Guitars
Earl Hamilton – Drums
Ed Zeszutko – Lead/Acoustic Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bob Wheeler – Bob Wheeler (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or