Bob Wayne - Hits The Hits 2015
On paper at least there is no way I should like this latest studio record from Nashville’s Bob Wayne, I mean for starters it’s a bloody covers record, then on top of that it’s covers reworked in Wayne’s unique country style. I get that horrible feeling this could be just another Hayseed Dixie tongue in cheek type of affair, however in spite of what feels like all the cards being firmly stacked against it I absolutely bloody love ‘Hits The Hits’.

1. Rock and Roll
2. Skyfall
3. Sweet Child O’ Mine
4. Sympathy for the Devil
5. I Shot the Sheriff
6. Crazy
7. Under the Bridge
8. Radioactive
9. Come Together
10. Disturbia
11. The Kids Aren’t Alright
12. All About That Bass
13. Crazy Train


Bob Wayne – Hits The Hits 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or