[Pre-order CD!]

Eighth album from Blur for the first time in about 12 years.Special Feature / Bonus Track: a bonus track “Y’All Doomed”.The Magic Whip is the upcoming eighth studio album by the English rock band Blur, which will be released on 27 April 2015. It will be the band’s first studio album since Think Tank (2003), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first with guitarist Graham Coxon since 13 in 1999.

“Lonesome Street”
“New World Towers”
“Go Out”
“Ice Cream Man”
“Thought I Was a Spaceman”
“I Broadcast”
“My Terracotta Heart”
“There Are Too Many of Us”
“Ghost Ship”
“Ong Ong”



Blur – The Magic Whip 2015 flac + mp3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or