Crack The SealArtist: BlueShot
Title Of Album: Crack The Seal
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: Denmark
Type, Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Size: 400 mb

01. Land Of The Tall (Intro)
02. It’s So Easy
03. Train Gone Blues
04. Hey Baby (Naked Love)
05. Crossroads (Acoustic)
06. Crossroads
07. Break Down
08. Indian Blues
09. Save Me
10. Home
11. Redhouse Blues
12. Over The Hill
13. Land Of The Tall
14. Evil Spell (Bonus Track)
15. Nasty Sticks (Bonus Track)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BlueShot – Crack The Seal 2006 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or