FrontBlueminded is a new Dutch poprockband that plays selfwritten songs. The band has been established in 2012 by guitarist Jörgen Koenen, who also writes all songs. The idea for the band formed when he wanted to take his homedemos and make something professional out of them. He then contacted some of his friends, who are also very experienced musicians, to work on the demo’s, record some of the songs in a professional studio and do some live performances. The band’s music is inspired by big famous names in pop/rockmusic (like U2, the Police, Simple Minds, Genesis, Sting, Peter Gabriel…

1. Love is motion
2. All in one*
3. Life
4. Move on*
5. See the light
6. Love can
7. Have it all*
8. Lead me
9. Dead man walking
10. Call on me*
11. Turn it in
12. Seize the day

* Remasterd versions from mini CD releas

Rob Rompen – vocals
Jörgen Koenen – rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals
Franco Millevoi – bass guitar, backing vocals
Loek Aalders – keys, backing vocals
Sander Korff – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blueminded – Seize the Day (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or