FrontBlueminded is a new Dutch pop/rock band, that was founded about two years ago. Main man is guitarist Jörgen Koenen, who wrote the four songs for this self-titled EP, that will be presented at the Cultuurhuis in Heerlen on April 25.

Usually we don´t review EPs over here, but because of the quality on offer, I wanted to make an exception. The songs are indeed that good and Rob Rompen is the owner of a warm voice, that perfectly suits the material on offer. No heavy stuff here, but more than agreeable pop/rock songs with clean guitar and keyboard parts against a tough backbone of bass and drums. Let´s wait and see if a full-length album will follow next …
1. All In One
2. Have It All
3. Call On Me
4. Move On

Rob Rompen (v, rg)
Jörgen Koenen (lg, rg, bv)
Loek Aalders (k, bv)
Franco Millevoi (b, bv)
René Hoenjet (d, bv)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blueminded – Blueminded (2014) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or