Hard rock´n roll from Sweden.
For fans Ac/Dc.
Release Date: 2016

1. Straight Between the Eyes
2. Gamblin´ Man
3. Tell Me It´s Gonna Be Okay
4. Man in Trouble
5. Trapped Within
6. Why Pain
7. Good Times
8. It´s Only Me
9. Long way from home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bluefog – Old Dogs New Tricks 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or