Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos [digitally remastered] (front)
If there’s one intriguing album in rock history, both lyrically as musically, “Imaginos” by BLUE OYSTER CULT should be in the top ten. Very hard to find on CD, there was limited editions in recent years, but this is the last remaster (note: this is not the same as the Columbia BOC box set).

1 – I Am The One You Warned Me Of
2 – Les Invisibles
3 – In The Presence Of Another World
4 – Del Rio’s Song
5 – The Siege And Investiture Of Baron Von Frankenstein’s Castle At Weisseria
6 – Astronomy
7 – Magna Of Illusion
8 – Blue Oyster Cult
9 – Imaginos

Blue Oyster Cult - Imaginos [digitally remastered] (back)
Eric Bloom – lead vocals
Albert Bouchard – guitar, percussion, lead vocals
Joe Bouchard – keyboards, vocals
Allen Lanier – keyboards
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser – guitar, lead vocals

Session musicians:
Joe Satriani – guitars, solo on (5)
Aldo Nova – guitar
Marc Biederman – guitar
Kevin Carlson – guitar
Robby Krieger – guitar solos on (7,8)
Daniel Levitin – guitar
Tommy Moringiello – guitar
Jack Rigg – guitars
Kenny Aaronson – bass
Thommy Price – drums
Tommy Zvoncheck – keyboards
Joey Cerisano – additional lead vocal (5)
Jon Rogers – additional lead vocal (9)
Daniel Levitin – additional backing vocals
and more.


BLUE OYSTER CULT – Imaginos [digitally remastered] 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or