Blue Blud - Liquor 'N' PokerBlue Blud formed in Suffolk in 1986 by brothers and former members of Trespass Mark and Paul Sutcliffe among bassist Dave Crawte, started working as trio on their first effort this 5-tracks ep titled “Liquid N’ Poker” while the band supporting Tygers of Pan Tang on the Geordie band’s British tour that year. Hard rock tunes at its best with blasting guitar riffs super catchy tunes and great musicianship.

With the addition of Phil Kane on vocals and Robert Arris on keys the band released their full length debut album in 1987 supported White Lion at London’s Marquee.

01. Real Live Love
02. Liquor ‘N’ Poker
03. The Girl Is Hot
04. It Never Rains In England
05. Get Rich Bitch

“Robo” Dave Crawte – Bass
Mark Sutcliffe – Vocals,Guitar
Paul Sutcliffe – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Blue Blud – Liquor ‘N’ Poker (1987) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or