Blue Blood - Universal Language (1991)

Band: Blue Blood
Album: Universal Language
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 1991
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 124 Mb
Country: UK


01. Universal Language not rated
02. Cruel World not rated
03. She Shakes Me Up not rated
04. Say A Prayer not rated
05. New Toy not rated
06. Hit The Deck not rated
07. Homesound Train not rated
08. Share The Night not rated
09. Sun Worshipper not rated
10. What’s Your Pleasure
11. Fool


Pass: music

Blue Blood – Universal Language (1991)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or