Bloodgood - Out Of The Darkness [Legends Remastered Series] - front
“Out Of The Darkness” from 1989 represents a heavier effort than the previous album from the revered Seattle, Washington based act BloodGood. But its muscle is blended with the sheen melodic hard rock waves of the era, resulting in a kicking hard-rocking disc but still catchy and commercial.

01 – Out Of The Darkness
02 – Let My People Go
03 – America
04 – It’s Alright
05 – Top Of The Mountain
06 – Hey! You
07 – Mad Dog World
08 – Changing Me
09 – New Age Illusion

Bloodgood - Out Of The Darkness [Legends Remastered Series] - back
Les Carlson – Lead Vocals
Paul Jackson – Guitars
Michael Bloodgood – Bass
Kevin Whistler – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLOODGOOD – Out Of The Darkness [Legends Remastered Series] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or