frontFounded in 1987 in Trondheim, Norway, the two blonde singer Chris Candy and Bente Smaavik, along with Jimmy Iversen on guitars, drummer Willy Bendiksen (Jorn Lande, The Snakes, Wild Willy’s Gang) and Roger Gilton on keyboars formed the melodic hard rock band BLONDE ON BLONDE.

The eleven songs of the debut album also like musically right away. Crunchy guitars, great melodies and really varied singing the song material can end up in the green zone. Highlights of the record, the song “Sail Away”, “Labyrinth of Love” and “Am I Right”. The Melodicrock share outweighs the AOR and share the good guitar work, the song received the necessary pressure, while the keyboards conjure great melodies. Their style expands between CHRISSY STEELE and TONE NORUM.

1. Give Love a Break
2. No One Like You
3. Shine On
4. Love Me or Leave Me
5. Sail Away
6. Show Your Love
7. Labyrinth of Love
8. Am I Right
9. Take Me As I Am
10. Weekend Hero
11. Miss You ( bonus)

Bente Smaavik (vocals)
Jimmy Iversen (guitar )
Steinar Eikum (bass)
Roger Gilton (keyboards)
Willy Bendiksen (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blonde on Blonde – Labyrinth of Love 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or