Country: Norway
Genre: Hard Rock / Folk Rock
Year: 2016

01. Fåfengt
02. Heimsøkt
03. Under Mørke Tyrirot
04. Daud Manns Bøn
05. Finn Kvila
06. Bang Bang
07. Framandkar
08. Giljotin
09. Mørkemann
10. Høyrde Me Skål


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blodsmak – Gjennom Marg Og Bein (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or