FrontFollowing the huge success of Stallion, High Roller Records is proud to announce the debut mini-album of Germany’s newest heavy metal sensation Blizzen. Andi Heindl (guitars), Marvin Kiefer (guitars), Daniel Stecki (vocals, bass) and Gereon Nicolay (drums) formed the band in February 2014. In April of the same year they issued a three-track demo to download freely from the internet. In October 2014 Blizzen appeared live at the ´Manilla Road Festival`. Now it’s time for the first official release entitled TIME MACHINE.

Just listen to the opening riff of ,,Gone Wild” and you will instantly hear where Blizzen are coming from. There is a good chance that some people will describe Blizzen as the ´new Stallion`. They have been influenced by classic metal and thrash metal from the eighties, but also classic rock from the sixties and seventies.

01. Strike The Hammer
02. Pile On The Pressure
03. Peace Is For The Weak
04. Time Machine
05. Gone Wild

Password: Plotn08


Blizzen – Time Machine (2015) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or