BLITZKRIEG to release A Time Of Changes (30th Anniversary Edition)
The Heavy Metal band BLITZKRIEG (United Kingdom) will release their new album “A Time Of Changes (30th Anniversary Edition)” on November 2, 2015 via Metal Nation Records

1. Ragnarok (Instrumental)
2. Inferno
3. Blitzkrieg
4. Pull The Trigger (Satan cover)
5. Armageddon
6. Take A Look Around
7. Hell To Pay
8. Vikings
9. A Time Of Changes
10. Saviour
11. Too Wild To Tame
12. Jealous Love

Brian Ross – Vocals, Keyboards (Satan, ex-Lone Wolf, ex-Avenger, ex-Anvil, ex-Kashmir)
Alan Ross – Guitars (ex-Earthrod, ex-Cardinal Synne)
Matt Graham – Drums (King of the Wild Hunt)
Bill Baxter – Bass
Ken Johnson – Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BLITZKRIEG – A Time Of Changes (30th Anniversary Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or