1470795521_coverGenre: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Sweden
01. Majestic
02. Burlesque
03. The Grace Of My Demons
04. Tales Of Time
05. The Book Of Silence
06. Tears In The Night
07. Northern Lights
08. Dance Of The Moon
09. Bliss In The Abyss
10. I’m Not Dead! Yet



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bliss In The Abyss – The Grace Of My Demons 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or