Artist: Bliss  Title Of Album: Bliss  Year Of Release: 1969 / 2007  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Psychedelic Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)  Total Size: 176 Mb


1. Ride the Ship of Fools 4:21
2. Cry for Love 4:50
3. Gangster of Love 2:58
4. I Want To Be Free 3:00
5. Visions 3:35
6. Don’t Think 2:07
7. I’m Gonna Hurt You 2:03
8. Make My Old Soul New 2:05
9. Rock Me Baby 3:28


Corky Aldred (vocals, drums)
Rusty Martin (bass)
Brad Reed (vocals, guitar)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bliss – Bliss (1969) [Reissue 2007] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or