1468981678_cover1Artist: Blindside Blues Band
Album: Journey To The Stars
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock

01. Journey To The Stars
02. Rock N’ Roll Is My Life
03. Smokehouse Row
04. Calling My Name
05. Freight Train
06. I’m On Fire
07. Shadow In My Dreams
08. Fly On High
09. Rolling Down The Highway
10. Sign Of The Times
11. 79 Cent Blues

Mike Onesko – Vocals, Guitar
Martin J. Andersen (Blindstone) – Guitar
Steve Evans – Bass
Jeff Martin – Drums


Blindside Blues Band – Journey To The Stars 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or