Blinded In Chains - Smile (2015)
Kohler High School graduate Timothy Fehling and the new Madison-based grunge-metal band Blinded in Chains will release the 11-song debut album “Smile” on June 30 through

Fehling graduated from Kohler in 1997 and the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2011. The band’s style is similar to Alice in Chains and Avenged Sevenfold.A portion of the album sales will benefit the National Alliance on Mental Illness.
The album took two years to complete and features a surplus of vocal melodies and harmonies, backing vocals, drums, guitars, bass, strings, piano and synth elements.

01. I V Me
02. Happiness Is…
03. Alive
04. Reason
05. Hearing Love
06. You Complete Me
07. Misery
08. Sad Reality
09. Take A Moment
10. Gone Tonight
11. The Kraken


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blinded In Chains – Smile (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or