frontArtist: Blind Vengeance  Title Of Album: Blind Vengeance  Year Of Release: 1985  Country: Canada  Genre: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 286 Mb


1. Night Music
2. Leave Me Tonight
3. Manikan
4. Gravemaker
5. Metal Over Mind
6. I Might (You Will)
7. Give Me the Night
8. A Taste of Sin
9. One Night to Live
10. Free Meat


Harry Hess – lead vocals
Derek Reay – bass
Darrl Frattura – guitars
Terry Joseph – drums

Download :

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blind Vengeance – Blind Vengeance (1985) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or