Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

01. Crossroads
02. Highway Fool
03. Wasn’t Born A Bad Boy
04. Standing Strong
05. Addictive Temptation
06. Blood and Guts
07. Experience
08. Time to Go
09. Higher Society
10. Will Tomorrow Come



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blind Tooth – Deathblues Society 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or