Blind Side


Playing under the laws of the genre. Not a bad piece of high-quality music

1. Woke Up Broke
2. Lips, Lust & Handcuffs
3. Fuck You
4. Tomorrow Never Came
5. Oh No, Hell Yeah
6. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Backstage)
7. Down N’ Dirty
8. Raise a Fist
9. Now or Never
10. Kickin’ Rocks

Michael Lynx lead vocals
Jr Huddleston lead guitar
Dave Hardman drums
Tim Queery keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blind Side – Lips, Lust And Handcuffs (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or