1470821423_coverArtist: Blind Saviour
Album: The Master Plan
Country: Malta
Genre: Power Metal / Female vocals

01. Beyond The Portals Of The Four Winds
02. Reign Of The Robot Clans
03. Brink Of Destruction
04. The Episode
05. The Day After
06. Dawn Of Victory
07. Quest For Blue Light
08. Warrior Of Fire
09. Blind Saviour
10. Freedom Call
11. Revolution


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blind Saviour – The Master Plan (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or