On 21 th October the new project band Blind Ego’s debut album “Liquid”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. A Place In The Sun
2. Blackened
3. What If
4. Not Going Away
5. Never Escape The Storm
6. Tears And Laughter
7. Hear My Voice Out There
8. Quiet Anger
9. Speak The Truth

turbo upload

Blind Ego – Liquid 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or