Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1999
Label: Hardknocks Records

1. Caught Dreamin’
2. Distorted Mind
3. Edge of Time
4. Political Lies
5. Mystic Love
6. Lost Dream
7. Let Them Eat Kelp
8. Where Did The Time Go?
9. Inside Me
10. Sittin’ in a Feelin’

Danno Armstrong lead vocals
Jeff Lemke guitar, vocals
Dean Christensen guitar, vocals
Drew Webb bass, vocals
Dom Raffini drums, percussion

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Blind Ambition Caught Dreamin’ 1999

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or