Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Indonesia

01. Bless The Knights
02. The Boundary Of Laughter And Sadness
03. Hell Is The Best Place For You
04. Release The Beast Inside You
05. You’ve Created Your Own Monster
06. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
07. Surrounded By Idiots (feat. Eet Sjahranie & Arya Setyadi)
08. Redemption
09. Kill The Tyranny


Bless The Knights – Bless The Knights 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or