Blazon Stone - No Sign Of Glory (2015)Sweden’s answer to Running Wild – Blazon Stone (named for the 1991 RW album) – is streaming the new track “A Traitor Among Us.” The song is taken from the upcoming new album “No Sign of Glory,” which is expected to drop later this year.

Lyrical themes:Pirates
Current label:Stormspell Records
Years active:2008-2011 (as Störtebeker), 2011-present

Side project of Cederick Forsberg.

The band name is taken from a Running Wild album.
01. Declaration of War
02. Fire the Cannons
03. A Traitor Amongst Us
04. No Return From Hell
05. Bloody Gold
06. Fight or Be Dead
07. Beasts of War
08. Stranded and Exiled
09. No Sign of Glory

Password: Plotn08



Blazon Stone – No Sign Of Glory (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or